Congratulations to these 2017 Vikings:

Anthony Bragg, All CCIW, First Team, ABCA/Rawlings Gold Glove
Jared Cantu, All CCIW, Second Team
Seth Dvorak, All CCIW, Second Team
Brent Kessinger, All CCIW, Second Team
Greg Grana, North Park Male Sportsperson of the Year
Copyright © 2018 by Dennis Bricault • All Rights Reserved •  e-mail the webmaster
Disclaimer: this site and all its content is not affiliated with or supported by North Park University